0521 | 26 99 7  Königsbrügge | Graudenzer Straße 20

Abteilungsleitung

Abteilungsleitung

Florian Berkenkopf

0178 / 1045017

berkenkopf@tus-eintracht.de

stellv. Abteilungsleitung

Peter Schildmann

0179 / 4481454

schildmann@tus-eintracht.de

Jugendleitung

Elena Kröger

01573 / 7288718

kroeger@tus-eintracht.de

stellv. Jugendleitung

Tessa Otto

01573 / 7288718

otto@tus-eintracht.de

Finanzen

Patrick Hartmann

0171 / 6230232

finanzen@tus-eintracht.de

Sportliche Leitung

Herren
U13 bis U19

Florian Berkenkopf

0178 / 1045017

berkenkopf@tus-eintracht.de

Damen & Juniorinnen

Peter Schildmann

0179 / 4481454

schildmann@tus-eintracht.de

Bambini bis U11

Jan Frühling

0175 / 4134319

fruehling@tus-eintracht.de

Funktionsteam

Marketing & Sponsoring

Sascha Simon

0175 / 2685746

sascha.simon@tus-eintracht.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Sören Witt

0176 / 22210718

witt@tus-eintracht.de

Schiedsrichter

Hagiit Yildiz

0176 / 61371558

yildiz@tus-eintracht.de